Battle of Power finished, Five state election result + lead out

Battle of Power finished, Five state election result + lead out

In West Bengal TMC, Assam NDA, Tamil Nadu DMK, Kerala LDF and Puducherry BJP in power- election result

On Sunday Election Commission declared five state election’s result but all the people focused on the battle of West Bengal election. BJP expectations and promises would not be able to win the public interest. In west Bengal TMC got win 212 seats out of 292 seats and BJP finished with the 78 seats. But interesting election fact was on the Nandi gram seat. TMC showed richest and fruitful performance Assembly election 2021 in West Bengal. In Bengal TMC got 212 seat, BJP 78, Left congress 0 and other got 2 seat.

In Tamil Nadu DMK captured power from ADMK. DMK succeed to get 159 seat in the leadership of Stalin. In Tamil Nadu ADMK got 80 seats and other got zero seats out of total 234 seats. In Kerala P. Vijayan succeed to retain power second time in 50 years. Here LDF got 99 seats and UDF 42 seats, BJP got 1 seat and other got 5 seat.

BJP once come back in Assam and Puducherry

In Assam NDA and Mitrajot alliance succeed to win and to set form the government in Assam for the second consecutive time. All important candidates of the BJP, including Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal, who was seeking re-election from Majuli Assembly constituency in eastern Assam, state Finance Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma from Jalukbari Assembly constituency and state BJP President Ranjeet Kumar Dass from Patacharkuchi Assembly constituency, won from their respective seats. Here BJP got 75 seats and Congress got 44 seats. In Puducherry NDA and NRC govt. 16 seats and congress won 8 seats out of 30 seats.

For more update follow us

Disclaimer: All Images that are Used in this post from Instagram & Google Image and Credit Goes to their Respective Owner. Contact Us on this Email for Credit or Remove these Images.